This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Online Group Mat (in Japanese)

Wednesday, Thursday 12:30pm UK / 9:30pm Japan

  • Online Zoom Session

Service Description

Every Wednesday and Thursday (8:00 pm in Japan,  12:00 pm in UK) evening I run a special class that is more stretch based, slow and relaxed to clear the mind for a better nights sleep whilst also strengthening your core. The class is perfect for people who want to aid stiff shoulders, backache from long hours at work and refresh their mood. The class will be held in Japanese to cater to native speakers or for those who are keen to learn. I provide verbal corrections and demonstrations with props whilst maintaining a maximum of 10 people per class.  You can only book sessions that are more than 2 days away. If you would like to make a last-minute booking or have any questions please contact me.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

At least 24 hours notice must be given to cancel a private, semi-private or group class session, or no refund will be given.